Philadelphia

Well my fiance and I are heading up north on Wednesday for my best friend’s wedding!  So excited, haven’t been on a real trip in awhile. 🙂  The wedding is taking place in Longbranch, NJ but we’re flying into Philly on Wednesday.  I just made a reservation at a place called the Rodeway Inn… looks kinda neat, AND got a last minute deal of $104 for the night! Not bad.  Here’s a pic of the place.

Based on my internet research I’ve decided that South Street is the place to be.  Lots of cool shops and restaurants and bars, that will be our hang out this Wednesday.

I found a list of all the historical places to see in Philadelphia which will be fun… I also made a list of potential restaurants to eat at… my fave being one called Supper.  Lets hope it’s delish.

Anyway, I’ll be back to post some awesome designy stuff later! 🙂

1 Comment

Filed under Rambling

One response to “Philadelphia

  1. You’re going to love it. Philadelphia is a great place to visit, and even a better place to live. It looks like your staying at a great place, too. Enjoy your vacation!

Leave a Reply

