Great Bedroom

At my office we receive about every single interior design magazine invented… we keep a library of them dating back to 2001simply to peruse through to find inspiration.  I have a binder of pages that I have secretly ripped out… usually of things I’m attracted to (funky, unique and/or old things) that the firm I work for would never like (seeing as most jobs we have are the typical Florida fresh and beachy look).  Check out this bedroom, I love the bold wall color and reeeeeally love the paisley pillow cover. I scanned the page from the Jan/Feb 2008 issue of Metropolitan Home.

Leave a comment

Filed under Bedroom, Great Colors

Leave a Reply

